Annual General Body 2016

            The Annual General Body for the year 2016 was held on 26th Jan 2017 in Abbasiya.  Pr. Ninan K. George (President) presided over the meeting.  Br. Jacob Thomas (Secretary) and Br. Issac Philip(Treasurer) presented the annual report and statement of accounts respectively for the year 2016. The statement of accounts of the youth wings C.E.M., Ladies Meeting & Sunday School were presented by treasurer’s    Br.Tony Thomas, Br. Kurian K. John & Sr. Prisca Elizabeth Joy respectively.

The  office  bearers  for  2017   were  selected  in  the  meeting  as  follows:-

Executive Committee

President             : Pr. P.A Aniyan

Secretary             : Br. Jacob Thomas

Jt: Secretary        : Br. Issac Philip

Treasurer             : Br. Santhosh Varghese

Jt: Treasurer        : Br. Kurian K. John

Members             : Br. Christhudas Thomas, Br. John Pappachan & Ligil Varghese

Auditor                : Br. Biju K. Kuriakose


President            : Pr. P.A Aniyan

Secretary            : Br. Job Thomas

Treasurer           : Br. Tony Thomas

Members            : Br. Aji Thomas, Br. Moncy Varghese & Br. Shibu John.


Ladies Meeting 

President            : Pr. P.A Aniyan

Vice President     : Sr. 

Secretary            : Sr. Leena Santhosh

Treasurer           : Sr. Prisca Elizabeth Joy

Members            : Sr. Anitta Tony, Sr. Debi Issac & Sr. Juby Anil


Sunday School

President / Headmaster      : Pr. P.A Aniyan

Secretary                          : Br. Christhudas Thomas

Treasurer                          : Br. Saju P.


              Pr. Bijily Simon, Br. Blesson Daniel, Br. George Mathew, Br Jacob Thomas, Br. Kurian K. John, Br. Rijo Jose, Sr.Deby Issac, Sr. Jissy Varghese, & Sr. Lincy Jacob